Lounge

Lounge is a modular, flexible furniture system produced by interior and furniture company Benjo. The model is a great option for break out and relax areas since it provides a certain degree of visual and acoustic privacy.

The Lounge modular system offers possibilities of a mix of seats with tables, lockers, cabinets, coffee corner and many more. The frame is available of 65×65cm, 130×65cm and 190×65cm. The seats exist as a single seat, as a two-seater, or with three seats, optionally with a table. The back and sides can either be completely closed, but Lounge is also available with lower back and sides or even as a pouf.

The frame of the Lounge system is made by cold-rolled rectangular steel. The seat and back of the model is produced from injection polyurenthane foam of hard density. The panels are made of plywood of 22mm thick foam. The upholstery is presented in a wide variety of colors and textile types.

More Breakout and relax areas

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Avrora Business Park 82 bldg 2 Sadovnicheskaya str. 5-th entrance Moscow, Russia
Created by Evid.ru

Lounge

Гибкая модульная мебельная система Lounge выпускается производителем мебели Benjo. Модель станет прекрасным выбором для пространств отдыха благодаря своему дизайну, обеспечивающему определенную степень визуального и акустического уединения.

Модульная система Lounge предлагает различные сочетания кресел и столов, шкафчиков, кофейных уголков и многих других предметов мебели. Каркас модели представлен в следующих размерах: 65×65 см, 130×65 см и 190×65 см. Кресла могут быть одно-, двух-или трехместными, а также по выбору дополняться столиком. Задняя и боковые части системы могут быть полностью закрытыми или же открытыми. Их также можно заменить пуфами.

Каркас модульной системы Lounge выполнен из холоднокатаной стали. Сиденье и спинка модели изготовлены из пенополиуретана высокой плотности. Панели изготовлены из фанеры толщиной 22 мм. Обивка представлена в широком ассортименте цветов и типов тканей.

Другие Пространства отдыха для сотрудников

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Москва, Садовническая ул., 82, стр. 2, Аврора Бизнес Парк, 5 подъезд
Created by Evid.ru