About

Realization of a successful project is our contribution to your efficiency and confidence in the future.

The Concept was founded in 1993. Years of stable and successful work have allowed us to gain the reputation of a reliable partner and expert in the field of developing project solutions for various branches of business in the Russian market. We have built a structure of cooperation with major customers, architectural and management companies.

The Concept is an authorized and exclusive dealer of leading European and international furniture brands. The company also has its own production and performs orders for state and commercial companies on customization of furniture and interior solutions of any complexity.

Many Russian and international companies have become our customers: banks, law firms, real estate agencies, financial, development, energy, investment, recruiting, pharmaceutical, consulting and other companies.

Concept’s competencies are effective project management, realization of project solutions and procurement management, comprehensive interior furnishing for a wide range of public spaces.

The business and ethical principle of our work is partnership with the customer. In the process of creating and developing the project, we strive to implement the best solution for the customer, guided by the savings of his financial and time resources. Our portfolio of services provides assistance and support for the project at all stages of its realization.

What we do

Furniture for shopping center spaces
Equipment of sports facilities
Equipment for various types of educational institutions
Creation of individual office interiors
Innovative systems for laboratories
Equipment of conference rooms
+7 (495) 797-90-10
Business center «Danilovskaya Manufactory» Varshavskoe highway, 9 building 1 «Sittsevy», 1st floor, 2nd entrance, Russia, Moscow
Created by Evid.ru

О компании

Реализация успешного проекта — наш вклад в вашу эффективность и уверенность в завтрашнем дне.

Компания Concept основана в 1993 году. Годы стабильной и успешной работы позволили нам завоевать авторитет надежного партнера и эксперта в области создания проектных решений для различных отраслей бизнеса на российском рынке. Нами выстроена структура сотрудничества с крупнейшими заказчиками, архитектурными и управляющими компаниями.

Concept является авторизованным и эксклюзивным дилером ведущих европейских и международных мебельных брендов. Компания также имеет собственное производство и выполняет заказы для государственных и коммерческих компаний по кастомизации мебельных и интерьерных решений любой сложности.

Нашими заказчиками стали многие российские и международные компании: банки, юридические фирмы, агентства недвижимости, финансовые, девелоперские, энергетические, инвестиционные, рекрутинговые, фармацевтические, консалтинговые и другие компании.

Компетенции компании Concept — это эффективное управление проектами, реализация проектных решений и управление закупками, комплексное оснащение интерьеров для широкого спектра общественных пространств.

Деловой и нравственный принцип нашей работы — партнёрство с заказчиком. В процессе разработки и создания проекта мы стремимся к осуществлению лучшего для заказчика решения, руководствуясь экономией его финансовых и временных ресурсов. Наш портфель сервисов обеспечивает поддержку и сопровождение проекта на всех этапах его реализации.

Наши компетенции

Мебель для пространств торговых центров
Оснащение спортивных объектов
Комплексное обустройство учебных заведений
Создание индивидуальных офисных интерьеров
Инновационные системы для лабораторий
Обустройство конференц-залов
+7 (495) 797-90-10
Москва, Бизнес-центр «Даниловская Мануфактура», Варшавское шоссе д.9, строение 1 корпус «Ситцевый», 1 этаж, 2 подъезд
Created by Evid.ru