Delivery and installation of furniture on site

Our professionalism in the implementation of careful delivery, high-quality assembly and competent installation of furniture on the site is a guarantee of the successful launch of the work of the customer’s new office.

The service life and flawless functioning of the furniture depend on how carefully the furniture is delivered, professionally assembled and installed. The work of our service department is a well-organized and structured process. Each link of work is controlled by competent and experienced managers, and in general the department works as a unified well-coordinated mechanism.

Before installing the furniture, it is necessary to inspect the site, for this our managers visit the customer’s office. There are sometime non-standard situations when the site is delayed. In such a situation, we can provide our warehouse resources — furniture, in additional agreement with the customer, can be stored in our warehouse until the site is ready.

The peculiarity of the installation of office furniture consists in the high-quality assembly of a large number of items, error-free placement in accordance with layouts, the perfect fit of built-in elements, as well as compliance with safety, cleanliness and order. We continuously monitor the progress of work on the site and inform the customer about the current status, responsibly and promptly resolve difficulties if they arise. Upon completion of the installation, together with the customer, we do a thorough inspection of the entire installed volume of furniture and sign the Act of delivery and acceptance of services.

CHECK

SITE READINESS

CONTROL

WORK PROGRESS

INSPECT

INSTALLED FURNITURE

SIGN

ACCEPTANCE ACT

Our responsibility, professionalism and a high level of organization at this critical stage are a guarantee of the successful completion of the entire project and the timely launch of the work of the customer’s new office.

Business center «Danilovskaya Manufactory» Varshavskoe highway, 9 building 1 «Sittsevy», 1st floor, 2nd entrance, Russia, Moscow
+7 (495) 797-90-10
Created by Evid.ru

Доставка и установка мебели на объекте

Наша профессионализм в осуществлении бережной доставки, качественной сборки и грамотной установки мебели на площадке — гарантия успешного запуска работы нового офиса заказчика.

От того, насколько мебель бережно доставлена, профессионально собрана и установлена, зависит срок ее службы и безупречное функционирование. Работа нашей сервисной службы — это четко организованный и структурированный процесс. Каждое звено работы контролируется компетентными и опытными менеджерами, а в целом отдел работает как единый слаженный механизм.

Перед установкой мебели необходимо осмотреть площадку, для этого в офис заказчика выезжают наши менеджеры. Случаются нестандартные ситуации, когда площадка задерживается. В такой ситуации мы можем предоставить свои складские ресурсы — мебель, по согласованию с заказчиком, может храниться на нашем складе до готовности площадки.

Особенность установки офисной мебели состоит в качественной сборке большого количества предметов, безошибочной расстановке в соответствии с планировками, идеальной подгонке встроенных элементов, а также соблюдении техники безопасности, чистоты и порядка. Мы осуществляем непрерывный контроль за ходом работ на площадке и информируем заказчика о текущем статусе, ответственно и оперативно разрешаем сложности, если они возникают. По завершении установки, вместе с заказчиком проводим тщательный осмотр всего установленного объёма мебели и подписываем акт приёмки.

ПРОВЕРЯЕМ

ГОТОВНОСТЬ ПЛОЩАДКИ

КОНТРОЛИРУЕМ

ХОД РАБОТ

ИНСПЕКТИРУЕМ

УСТАНОВЛЕННУЮ МЕБЕЛЬ

ПОДПИСЫВАЕМ

АКТ ПРИЕМКИ

Наша ответственность, профессионализм и высокий уровень организации на этом важнейшем этапе — гарантия успешного завершения всего проекта и своевременного запуска работы нового офиса заказчика.

Москва, Бизнес-центр «Даниловская Мануфактура», Варшавское шоссе д.9, строение 1 корпус «Ситцевый», 1 этаж, 2 подъезд
+7 (495) 797-90-10
Created by Evid.ru