Timetable lift

  Brochure 
(pdf, 865.6 KB)
  Product information 
(pdf, 232.5 KB)
  Add to cart

The Timetable Lift tables, designed by the German industrial designer Andreas Störiko, are mobile, combinable, nest compactly into one another, and flexible in terms of height. The model is produced by German manufacturer of high-quality furniture Wilkhahn.

The tables are electrically adjustable in height from 73 cm to 139 cm and are used for hot desking where people both sit and stand and in scalable seminar and project spaces where different postures are often adopted as well as for spacious multipurpose meeting and presentation spaces.

The Timetable Lift tables are easy to set up in one step and set to the right height at the touch of a button. Optional battery operation enables mobility regardless of where the power supply’s located. And what’s more, if surfaces with dry-wipe laminate are chosen, the table also turns into a mobile, flip-top projection screen and whiteboard.

The Timetable range’s four types of lipping and all Wilkhahn’s laminates and veneers are also available so that the design can be adapted to all purposes: from a project office requiring hard-wearing materials or for a sophisticated wooden look and feel to creative executive spaces.

Timetable lift video- for internal use

More Conference tables

Wilkhahn Products

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Avrora Business Park 82 bldg 2 Sadovnicheskaya str. 5-th entrance Moscow, Russia
Created by Evid.ru

Wilkhahn

Timetable lift

  Брошюра 
(pdf, 865,6 КБ)
  Тех. данные 
(pdf, 232,5 КБ)
  3ds 
(0 байт)
  Избранное

Мобильные и комбинируемые столы «Timetable Lift», разработанные немецким промышленным дизайнером Андреасом Стерико, компактно складываются один в другой, а также регулируются по высоте. Модель изготавливается немецким производителем высококачественной мебели Wilkhahn.

Высота столов автоматически регулируются в диапазоне от 73 см до 139 см. Модели прекрасно подойдут для использования на незакрепленных рабочих местах, где люди не только сидят, но и стоят, в масштабируемых помещениях для семинаров и проектов, где в течение времени людям приходится принимать различные позы, а также для просторных многоцелевых помещений, где проходят встречи и презентации.

Столы «Timetable Lift» устанавливаются на нужную высоту нажатием одной кнопки. Дополнительное питание от аккумулятора обеспечивает возможность перемещения стола в любое место и независимость от расположения источника питания. Более того, модели со стираемой поверхностью можно легко превратить в мобильный проекционный экран или доску для надписей, просто откинув столешницу.

Столы «Timetable Lift» представлены в четырех вариантах шпона и всех видах ламината из каталога компании Wilkhahn, что позволяет использовать модели в любых интерьерах: от проектного офиса, где требуется использование износостойкие материалы, до творческих пространств для руководителей с изысканной мебелью.

Timetable lift в действии

Другие Столы для переговорных

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Москва, Садовническая ул., 82, стр. 2, Аврора Бизнес Парк, 5 подъезд
Created by Evid.ru