NY11

  Brochure 
(pdf, 320.1 KB)
  Brochure 
(pdf, 792.8 KB)
  Brochure 
(pdf, 901.7 KB)
  Brochure 
(pdf, 965.3 KB)
  Add to cart

The NY11 series from the Danish brand NORR11 was co-created by Danish designer Rune Krøjgaard and Norwegian designer Knut Bendik Humlevik. The authors were inspired by traditional Danish school chairs, designed throughout the twentieth century. The collection includes the NY11 Chair, the NY11 Bar Stool and the NY11 Stool.

The NY11 Bar Chair comes in two heights, 65 cm and 75 cm, making it perfect for kitchen islands in private homes or as a stylish bar chair for public spaces. The chair has a frame of hand-crafted solid oak and a seat of laminated oak veneer. The seat is available with upholstery from various wool, velvet, vintage and premium leather, or without upholstery.

Inspired by traditional school chairs, the NY11 Chair dining chair was also meant to be both comfortable and very durable. The result is a simple yet elegant chair with a timeless design. Like the rest of the collection, the NY11 Chair has a hand-crafted solid oak frame and a seat made of laminated oak veneer.

The smallest model of the collection, the NY11 Stool is also made of natural oak. The veneered seat can be without a soft cushion or with a cushion. The NY11 Stool is very comfortable and can decorate any interior, thanks to its simple but elegant design and perfect finish quality.

More furniture for shopping mall, canteen, café, food-court

Norr11 Products

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Business center «Danilovskaya Manufactory» Varshavskoe highway, 9 building 1 «Sittsevy», 1st floor, 2nd entrance, Russia, Moscow
Created by Evid.ru

NY11

  Брошюра 
(pdf, 320,1 КБ)
  Брошюра 
(pdf, 792,8 КБ)
  Брошюра 
(pdf, 901,7 КБ)
  Брошюра 
(pdf, 965,3 КБ)
  В корзину

Серия NY11 датского бренда NORR11 создана в соавторстве датским дизайнером Руне Крейгаардом и норвежским дизайнером Кнутом Бендиком Хумлевиком. На создание этой коллекции авторов вдохновили традиционные датские школьные стулья, разработанные на протяжении всего 20 века. Коллекцию составляют стул NY11 Chair, барный стул NY11 Bar Stool и табурет NY11 Stool.

Барный стул NY11 Bar Stool имеет две высоты, 65 см и 75 см, что делает его идеальным для кухонных островов в частных домах или в качестве стильного барного стула для общественных мест. У стула каркас ручной работы из массива дуба и сиденье из ламинированного дубового шпона. В обивке сиденья представлены различные варианты шерсти, бархата, винтажной и премиальной кожи, доступно также и сиденье без обивки.

Вдохновленный традиционными стульями для школы, обеденный стул NY11 Chair также должен был стать одновременно удобным и очень прочным. В результате получился простой, но элегантный стул с вневременным дизайном. Как и остальные модели коллекции, NY11 Chair имеет раму ручной работы из массива дуба и сиденье из ламинированного дубового шпона.

Самая миниатюрная модель коллекции, табурет NY11 Stool также выполнен из натурального дуба. Шпонированное сиденье может быть без мягкой подушки либо с подушкой. NY11 Stool очень удобен и может украсить любой интерьер, благодаря простому, но изящному дизайну и безупречному качеству отделки.

Еще мебель для фуд-кортов и торговых центров

Продукция Norr11

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Москва, Бизнес-центр «Даниловская Мануфактура», Варшавское шоссе д.9, строение 1 корпус «Ситцевый», 1 этаж, 2 подъезд
Created by Evid.ru