Fat-Sofa Outdoor

  Armchair brochure 
(pdf, 216.0 KB)
  Sofa brochure 
(pdf, 186.4 KB)
  3Ds 
(zip, 22.1 MB)
  DWG 
(zip, 627.1 KB)
  Add to cart

The Fat-Sofa collection for outdoor use was created by the outstanding modern designer Patricia Urquiola in 2015. The rights to produce the collection belongs to the leading European brand B&B Italia.

The rounded, soft and sinuous shapes of the Fat-Sofa seating system are the base for the new outdoor version, characterized by a brand new interlacing design. Its fully padded seat is accompanied by a metal frame backrest that supports the original weave, creating a special play of fullness and emptiness.

The large weave pattern, made of tortora coloured twisted polyethylene fibres, makes the design unique, respecting the designer’s idea of lightness, transparency and puts the furnishings in an open «dialogue» with the surrounding environment.

Fat-Sofa Outdoor consists of six types, ranging from two height variants of the armchair, from the linear sofa to a large relax island, to a range of different sizes of ottomans. The new collection of fabrics, available also on the large back cushions, creates evocative colour and visual combinations.

Fat-Sofa Outdoor soft seating is compositionally combined with low tables of the Butterfly collection created by Patricia Urquiola in the same year.

More outdoor furniture

B&B Italia Products

Business center «Danilovskaya Manufactory» Varshavskoe highway, 9 building 1 «Sittsevy», 1st floor, 2nd entrance, Russia, Moscow
+7 (495) 797-90-10
Created by Evid.ru

Fat-Sofa Outdoor

  Брошюра кресел 
(pdf, 216,0 КБ)
  Брошюра диванов 
(pdf, 186,4 КБ)
  3Ds 
(zip, 22,1 МБ)
  DWG 
(zip, 627,1 КБ)
  В корзину

Коллекция Fat-Sofa для использования на открытом воздухе была создана выдающимся дизайнером современности Патрисией Уркиолой в 2015 году. Право производства коллекции принадлежит ведущему европейскому бренду B&B Italia.

Округлые и мягкие формы Fat-Sofa являются основой для версии outdoor, характеризующейся совершенно новым дизайном. Мягкие сиденья окружены металлической каркасной спинкой, что создает особую игру полноты и пустоты.

Металлический каркас декорирован крупным узором плетеного каната, выполненного из скрученных полиэтиленовых волокон цвета тортора. Эта дизайнерская находка делает коллекцию Fat-Sofa уникальной, легкой, прозрачной и словно существующей в открытом диалоге с окружающей средой.

Коллекция Fat-Sofa Outdoor состоит из нескольких моделей: это кресла в двух вариантах по высоте, диван, большой «остров» и мягкие пуфы различных размеров. Для Fat-Sofa Outdoor предложена новая коллекция тканей, создающих запоминающиеся цветовые и визуальные сочетания.

Кресла и диваны Fat-Sofa Outdoor композиционно сочетаются с низкими столиками коллекции Butterfly, созданной Патрисией Уркиолой в том же году.

Другая мебель для улицы

Продукция B&B Italia

Москва, Бизнес-центр «Даниловская Мануфактура», Варшавское шоссе д.9, строение 1 корпус «Ситцевый», 1 этаж, 2 подъезд
+7 (495) 797-90-10
Created by Evid.ru