«Otkritie Arena» stadium

In early January 2014 Concept together with Stechert, our German partner, started production of more than 40 000 seats for the «Otrkitie Arena» stadium that is currently under construction. The stadium will host the home matches of FC Spartak Moscow.

Vendor competition began in August 2011 when all the tenderers were invited to install their stadium seats on a test platform. During the whole year the seats were tested for their anti-vandal qualities, frost resistance and color durability. The results of the severe tests proved the two seats offered by Concept — Kango Smart and Copacabana Business — to be the strongest and most skillfully designed.

Copacabana Business is the first stadium seat in the world that received the Reddot design award in 2011. 4320 red seats with soft cushions featuring excellent ergonomic design will be installed in business and VIP areas.

Kango Smart is often called Copacabana’s «little brother» since the two seats are almost of the same width. The only difference is Kango Smart’s «waistline» at the back of the seat. In terms of ergonomics this seat is identical to its «older brother», but is cheaper, which makes the seat very attractive. This seat was first featured on Weser-Ems-Halle arena (Oldenburg, Germany) in 2013 where it was well received. A total of 39 962 Kango Smart seats in traditional red and white colours will be installed in «Otkritie Arena».

The seats are installed on a railing which allows to adjust the distance between the seats. The amount of seats can be changed without any extra effort if necessary. The seats are currently being installed and the construction is to finish in April 2014.

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Avrora Business Park 82 bldg 2 Sadovnicheskaya str. 5-th entrance Moscow, Russia
Created by Evid.ru

Стадион «Открытие Арена»

В начале января 2014 года компания Concept совместно с немецким партнером Stechert запустила в производство более 40 тысяч кресел для строящегося стадиона «Открытие Арена» футбольного клуба «Спартак».

Выборы поставщика начались в августе 2011 года, когда всем участникам тендера было предложено установить свои стадионные кресла на тестовой трибуне. В течение целого года сиденья проходили испытания на вандало-, морозо- и цветоустойчивость. По итогам суровой проверки в конкурсе победили кресла, предложенные нашей компанией: сиденья с самым искусным дизайном и максимальной прочностью — Kango Smart и Copacabana Business.

Copacabana Business — первое стадионное кресло в мире, которое получило дизайнерскую премию Reddot в 2011 году. 4320 кресел красного цвета с мягкими подушками на спинке и сидении, отличающихся превосходным эргономичным дизайном, установят в бизнес- и VIP-зонах.

Kango Smart называют младшим братом Copacabana, потому что оба сиденья имеют почти одинаковую ширину. Kango Smart отличается только «линией талии» в задней части сиденья. С точки зрения эргономики он идентичен своему «брату», но стоит дешевле, что делает его очень привлекательным. Дебют этого кресла состоялся в 2013 году на арене Weser-Ems-Halle (Ольденбург, Германия) и прошел на отлично. Всего для стадиона поставят 39 962 кресел Kango Smart в традиционных красно-белых цветах.

Монтаж кресел осуществляется на рельсовой конструкции, позволяющей регулировать расстояние между сиденьями и при необходимости менять количество кресел без каких-либо дополнительных усилий. В настоящий момент на стадионе идет установка сидений, которая должна быть закончена в апреле этого года.

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Москва, Садовническая ул., 82, стр. 2, Аврора Бизнес Парк, 5 подъезд
Created by Evid.ru