MasterCard

New Moscow office of the famous international company looks like an exhibition of giant origami of different colours, textures and designs.

The work on the design concept of the new MasterCard office began with a study of the extеrior and the geometry of «The Legend of Tsvetnoy» building. Architectural outlines and the transformation of simple shapes to complex ones, which is typical for the building, became the basis of interior solutions in the style of origami. This popular constructive technique inspired the expressive combinations of broken lines and volumes in the inner space. A characteristic pattern of intersecting planes and lines repeated in the decoration of the walls and floors is setting an active rhythm and is energizing the workspace.

Walls that separate the offices in the open space feature complex surface geometry and angular plasticity and are made of artificial Samsung Staron stone.

A lot of communication, both internal and external, happens at the office everyday. Therefore it provides a sufficient number of places to socialize: big meeting rooms that can be transformed into a single conference room, small meeting rooms and so-called phone booths — small secluded rooms for phone and other private conversations, seating areas and a coffee point. By simple manipulations with curtains, mobile screens and furniture individual cabinets can be transformed into meeting rooms.

 

It was important that the office complied with existing regulations and rules of efficient seating arrangements, but according to client’s wishes, we also had to create an atmosphere of comfort for employees, who spend most of their lives in this office. This was achieved by the use of the soft textile drapes and cozy carpeting, wallpapers made of texture fabrics and a variety of green plants that animate the office space.

The lighting was chosen in accordance with the conceptual idea of origami — designer lamps of different polygonal shapes are set not only in the workplace, but also in the cafe-dining room, a dedicated common space with slatted wooden ceiling and natural parquet floors.

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Avrora Business Park 82 bldg 2 Sadovnicheskaya str. 5-th entrance Moscow, Russia
Created by Evid.ru

MasterCard

Новый московский офис известной международной компании похож на увлекательную экспозицию гигантских оригами разных цветов, фактур и конструкций.

Работа над дизайн-концепцией нового офиса MasterCard началась с изучения внешних форм и базовой геометрии здания БЦ «Легенда цветного». Очертания архитектурного плана, трансформация простых форм в сложные, характерные для постройки в целом, стали основой интерьерного решения в стиле оригами. Образы, навеянные этой популярной конструктивной техникой, нашли оригинальное воплощение во внутреннем пространстве, состоящем из выразительных комбинаций ломаных линий и объемов. Характерный рисунок из пересекающихся плоскостей и линий повторяется в отделке стен и полов, задавая активный ритм и наполняя энергией рабочее пространство.

Наружные стены со сложной геометрией поверхности и угловатой пластикой сделаны из искусственного камня Samsung Staron — они отделяют кабинеты от open space и служат оригинальной пластичной оболочкой для этой части офиса.

В работе компании происходит много коммуникаций как внутренних, так и внешних. Поэтому было предусмотрено достаточное количество мест для общения: большие переговорные с возможностью трансформации в единый конференц-зал, малые переговорные и так называемые phone booth — небольшие уединенные помещения для телефонных бесед и приватных разговоров, зоны отдыха и кофе-пойнт. Путем несложных манипуляций с портьерами, мобильными экранами и предметами мебели индивидуальные кабинеты могут трансформироваться в переговорные.

 

Согласно пожеланиям Заказчика, в новом офисе важно было не только соблюсти действующие нормативы и правила эффективной рассадки, но и создать атмосферу домашнего уюта для сотрудников, которые проводят здесь большую часть жизни. Для этого архитекторы использовали мягкие текстильные портьеры и уютные ковровые покрытия, обои из фактурных тканей и разнообразные зеленые растения, оживляющие офисное пространство.

Освещение выбиралось в соответствии с концептуальной идеей оригами — дизайнерские светильники разных ломаных форм установлены не только в рабочих зонах, но и в кафе-столовой, выделенной в общем пространстве деревянным реечным потолком и натуральным паркетным полом.

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Москва, Садовническая ул., 82, стр. 2, Аврора Бизнес Парк, 5 подъезд
Created by Evid.ru