Letovo School

Concept has implemented a project to supply the campus of the Letovo school with furniture and laboratory equipment, designed by the architectural studio «Atrium» in collaboration with atelier PRO in The Netherlands, whose portfolio already includes dozens of schools around the globe.

Letovo is a separate town with its own infrastructure, rhythm, energy. The 60 hectares of land include educational buildings, homes for students and teachers, orchards, sports grounds, bike paths and lounge zones. A river, a pond, and a large pine forest adjoin the campus. Together these areas shape a single space for study, research, creativity and active life. The infrastructure of the Letovo school is 19 thousand square meters of premises, 10 houses, 40 classrooms, 1,000 seats in the theater, 5 library rooms, 9 scientific laboratories, 4 sports halls, and 1 stadium.

The project used furniture from European manufacturers, as well as locally made furniture.

Fourteen laboratories, including chemistry, physics, and biology classes are equipped with specialized furniture of high quality from the English manufacturer S+B. The installation of equipment was provided by English specialists.

Throughout the whole project, there was a well-coordinated interaction between the project team members and school staff and teachers.

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Avrora Business Park 82 bldg 2 Sadovnicheskaya str. 5-th entrance Moscow, Russia
Created by Evid.ru

Школа Летово

Компания Concept реализовала проект по оснащению мебелью и лабораторным оборудованием кампус школы «Летово», спроектированной архитектурной мастерской Атриум в коллаборации с голландским бюро Atelier Pro, в портфолио которого уже есть десятки школ по всему миру.

«Летово» — это отдельный город со своей инфраструктурой, ритмом, энергией. Это 60 гектаров земли, на которых разместились учебные здания, дома для студентов и педагогов, фруктовый сад, спортивные площадки, велосипедные дорожки и зоны для отдыха. К кампусу примыкают река, пруд и большой сосновый лес. Все это вместе — единое пространство для учебы, исследований, творчества и активной жизни. Инфраструктура школы «Летово» — это 19 тысяч квадратных метров помещений, 10 жилых домов, 40 учебных классов, 1000 зрительских мест в театре, 5 залов библиотек, 9 научных лабораторий, 4 спортивных зала и 1 стадион.

В проекте была использована мебель от европейских производителей, а также мебель, изготавливаемая на заказ локально.

В четырнадцати лабораториях (кабинетах химии, физики, биологии) была использована специализированная мебель высокого качества от английского производителя S+B. Установка оборудования производилась английскими монтажниками.

На протяжении реализации всего проекта осуществлялось слаженное взаимодействие между участниками проектной группы и сотрудниками школы и учителями.

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Москва, Садовническая ул., 82, стр. 2, Аврора Бизнес Парк, 5 подъезд
Created by Evid.ru