Deutsche Bank (IT Department)

For the IT-department of one of the leading international banks Deutsche Bank architects have created an extremely functional, traditional and reserved style layout. The branch office occupies three floors of the NordStar business center and accommodates more than 800 people.

The entrance area and the open work areas are remarkable for monochrome color palette, while the informal communication zones include bright color accents and are furnitured with orange and green high-back chairs. The workplaces are universal and are not divided into sections, which allows for distributing them in any order, and the arrangement of desks in a row along the front of the light ensures equal conditions for each employee.

 

On each floor, one can find a coffee point with wall panels, where employees can write or draw, and built-in shelves with books brought by the workers themselves. Also, on each floor there are 4 small separate offices, various meeting rooms as well as active recreation areas with ping-pong tables. Concept became the supplier of all the furniture for the office.

The information and photos are taken from the Officenext website: Deutsche Bank (IT Department).

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Avrora Business Park 82 bldg 2 Sadovnicheskaya str. 5-th entrance Moscow, Russia
Created by Evid.ru

Дойче Банк (IT-подразделение)

Для IT-подразделения одного из ведущих международных банков Дойче Банк архитекторы создали предельно функциональную, традиционную и сдержанную по стилю планировку. Офис подразделения занимает три этажа бизнес-центра NordStar и рассчитан на более чем 800 рабочих мест.

Входная зона и открытые рабочие зоны отличаются монохромностью, а зоны неформального общения включают яркие цветовые акценты и оформлены оранжевыми стульями и зелеными креслами с высокими спинками. Рабочие места универсальны и не делятся на отделы, что позволяет распределять их в любом порядке, а расположение столов в ряд вдоль светового фронта обеспечивает равные условия каждому сотруднику.

 

На каждом этаже можно найти кофе-поинты с перегородками, на которых сотрудники могут писать или рисовать, и с встроенными полками для книг, которые приносят сюда сами работники. Также, на каждом этаже расположено по 4 небольших отдельных кабинета, различные переговорные и зоны активного отдыха со столами для пинг-понга.

Информация и фотографии представлены с сайта officenext.ru: Дойче Банк (IT-подразделение).

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Москва, Садовническая ул., 82, стр. 2, Аврора Бизнес Парк, 5 подъезд
Created by Evid.ru