Concept's renewed showroom

Concept’s showroom and the entire workspace got a completely new design.

Now the interior of the office has the atmosphere of City due to the line of dark tinted façade along the enlarged exhibition space. The Reception area has been transformed to an Urban café-style bar. Now here you can not only get the information you need, but also have a comfortable rest.

The working area has been separated by a partition in felt by Buzzi Space, which has perfectly optimized the space due to its ability to pass air and light. A niche sofa and a classic chest of drawers with a gallery of photographs above it have been added to the cafe-dining room — they make the interior homey.

A remarkable element of the renovated interior is the «chair-thèque» stretching along the office — a wall exhibiting the models of armchairs from the largest European manufacturers, as well as numerous reference catalogs and materials that help architects in designing interiors. The furniture exposition of the showroom presents icons of great designers Warren Platner and Eero Saarinen from Knoll brand, the famous Egg armchair by Danish master Arne Jacobsen from Fritz Hansen and other well-known models from leading furniture brands.

The elegant design of interiors in the private offices is organically combined with the new premium collections of executive furniture of the major European brands B&B, Renz, Frezza.

It was decided to completely renew the lighting system in the showroom. Lighting focuses the attention of visitors to the most important objects in the showroom and can be easily adjusted to varying exposures to create the right atmosphere. The new lighting system also provides the working lighting levels at specific workstations, presentation and meeting areas. The implemented lighting project helped to create a bright, memorable design of the showroom, which is a source of inspiration for creative mind.

Business center «Danilovskaya Manufactory» Varshavskoe highway, 9 building 1 «Sittsevy», 1st floor, 2nd entrance, Russia, Moscow
+7 (495) 797-90-10
Created by Evid.ru

Обновленный шоурум Concept

Компания Concept обновила дизайн своего шоурума и всего рабочего пространства.

В интерьере офиса теперь ощущается атмосфера City благодаря линии темного тонированного фасада вдоль увеличенного выставочного пространства. Зона Reception преобразована в барную стойку в стиле Urban café. Теперь здесь можно не только получить нужную информацию, но и комфортно отдохнуть.

Рабочая зона сотрудников отделена фетровой перегородкой Buzzi Space, которая прекрасно оптимизирует пространство благодаря способности пропускать воздух и свет. В столовой-кафе добавлены ниша-диван и классический комод с выставкой фотографий над ним — это делает интерьер по-домашнему уютным.

Ярким элементом обновленного интерьера является протянувшаяся вдоль офиса «стулотека» — стена с выставкой моделей кресел крупнейших европейских фабрик, а также многочисленными каталогами и материалами, которые помогают архитекторам в проектировании интерьеров. В мебельной экспозиции шоурума представлены иконы выдающихся дизайнеров Уоррена Платнера и Ээро Сааринена от бренда Knoll, знаменитое кресло Egg датского мастера Арне Якобсена от Fritz Hansen и другие известные модели от ведущих мебельных брендов.

Элегантный дизайн в обновленных интерьерах кабинетов органично сочетается с мебелью для руководителей — новыми премиальными коллекциями крупных европейских брендов B&B, Renz, Frezza.

В шоуруме было решено полностью обновить систему освещения, которой отведена важная роль в интерьере — свет обращает внимание посетителей на самые важные объекты в шоуруме. Освещение может легко настраиваться под меняющиеся экспозиции, создавая нужное настроение. Новая система освещения также обеспечивает возможность создания рабочего уровня освещенности на выделенных рабочих местах, в зонах презентаций и встреч. Реализованный проект освещения помог создать яркий, запоминающийся облик шоурума, который является источником вдохновения для творческого сознания.

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Москва, Бизнес-центр «Даниловская Мануфактура», Варшавское шоссе д.9, строение 1 корпус «Ситцевый», 1 этаж, 2 подъезд
Created by Evid.ru