Alfa-Bank

Alfa-Bank has long sought for a new office which would unite it’s structural subdivisions located in different parts of Moscow. In 2012 11-storey business centre «Pascal» in Nagatino i-Land business park was purchased and Concept was chosen as a furniture supplier.

The total area of the new office is 23 thousand square meters and it is designed for 2,500 employees. There are open space work areas on each floor as well as meeting rooms and coffee-points. For a relaxed and comfortable working atmosphere the office design utilizes neutral colors. Details of recognizable corporate colors of Alfa-Bank are also present in the interior.

Such a large-scale order is hard to realize, therefore one of the largest European companies, Narbutas, was chosen for this project. It is famous for providing high quality office furniture at reasonable prices.

Moving in was scheduled for September 2013, but the project had to be postponed for a year. Concept finished the installation shortly afterwards and in October 2014 Alfa-Bank settled in their new office.

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Avrora Business Park 82 bldg 2 Sadovnicheskaya str. 5-th entrance Moscow, Russia
Created by Evid.ru

Альфа-Банк

Альфа-Банк долго искал новый офис, который смог бы объединить структурные подразделения, расположенные в разных частях Москвы. В 2012 году был заключен договор на покупку 11-этажного здания бизнес-центра «Паскаль» в бизнес-парке Nagatino i-Land, и Concept был выбран в качестве поставщика мебели.

Новый офис общей площадью более 23 тысяч квадратных метров рассчитан на 2500 сотрудников. На каждом этаже расположены рабочие зоны, спланированные по принципу open space, а также переговорные комнаты и кофе-поинты. Для спокойной и комфортной работы в оформлении офиса использованы нейтральные цвета. В интерьере также присутствуют детали узнаваемого корпоративного цвета Альфа-Банка.

Реализовать заказ такого масштаба могут далеко не все производители, поэтому для этого проекта была выбрана одна из крупнейших европейских компаний, Narbutas, предоставляющая офисную мебель высокого качества по оптимальным ценам.

Переезд был запланирован к сентябрю 2013 года, но проект пришлось отложить на год. В сжатые сроки команда Concept произвела установку, и в октябре 2014 года сотрудники Альфа-Банка разместились в новом офисе.

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Москва, Садовническая ул., 82, стр. 2, Аврора Бизнес Парк, 5 подъезд
Created by Evid.ru