Polar

  Brochure 
(pdf, 1.0 MB)
  Brochure 
(pdf, 482.6 KB)
  Brochure 
(pdf, 440.9 KB)
  Add to cart

Polar is a seating system of the famous Italian brand Tacchini. The collection was created by British designer Pearson Lloyd in 2006. Polar nature and the iceberg-rich northern seas were the inspiration for the Polar design.

All Polar components have solid volumes and oblique lines, the modules can be combined in various configurations. Sofas and armchairs of the collection are used both with and without backrests. The versatile, cosy and aesthetically spectacular Polar collection is perfectly complemented by the Polar coffee table.

The Polar collection also includes a pair of curved elements Polar Perch of different heights and complementary shapes, as well as the Polar Alcove model with a high back. Thanks to the high back, a private space is created for a secluded rest. The seat can be equipped with a USB port, which allows you to combine relaxation with the possibility of individual work.

The innovative concept of Polar allows you to create countless solutions for a widest range of communal areas.

More 7. Breakout and relax areas

Tacchini Products

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Business center «Danilovskaya Manufactory» Varshavskoe highway, 9 building 1 «Sittsevy», 1st floor, 2nd entrance, Russia, Moscow
Created by Evid.ru

Polar

  Брошюра 
(pdf, 1,0 МБ)
  Брошюра 
(pdf, 482,6 КБ)
  Брошюра 
(pdf, 440,9 КБ)
  В корзину

Polar — коллекция модульных диванов известного итальянского бренда Tacchini. Коллекция создана британским дизайнером Пирсоном Ллойдом (Pearson Lloyd) в 2006 году. Источником вдохновения для дизайна Polar стала полярная природа, богатые айсбергами северные моря.

Все компоненты Polar имеют твердые объемы и изогнутые линии, модули могут быть объединены в различные конфигурации. Диваны и кресла коллекции используются как со спинками, так и без них. Универсальная, уютная и эстетически эффектная коллекция Polar прекрасно дополняется журнальным столиком Polar.

Также в коллекцию Polar входит пара изогнутых элементов Polar Perch разной высоты и взаимодополняющих форм и модель с высокой спинкой Polar Alcove. Благодаря высокой спинке создается приватное пространство для уединенного отдыха. Сиденье может быть оснащено USB-портом, что позволяет совмещать отдых с возможностью индивидуальной работы.

Инновационная концепция Polar позволяет создавать бесчисленные решения для самого широкого спектра общественных зон.

Другие 7. Пространства отдыха

Продукция Tacchini

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Москва, Бизнес-центр «Даниловская Мануфактура», Варшавское шоссе д.9, строение 1 корпус «Ситцевый», 1 этаж, 2 подъезд
Created by Evid.ru