Lamoda

At the end of 2018, Concept delivered furniture for the Moscow office of Russia’s largest online retailer, Lamoda. This project became the interior of the week according to The Village online magazine.

The architects from the IND architects bureau used a single minimalist style when creating design for all three floors of the office. Black and white colors prevail in the interior, while the glass partitions of the office are covered with mirror and decorative film, which creates an ever-changing dichroic color effect. The interior also includes neon lamps and inscriptions on the walls with quotes about fashion and lifestyle. The office has media walls that display company videos.

To access and move around the office, a facial recognition system is used. Meeting rooms can be reserved using interactive screens that are located at each meeting room. In addition to various types of meeting spaces, the office has an atrium, open space areas, separate rooms, lounge areas, mobile spaces for private work and quiet booths for making calls.

Concept supplied office chairs, tables, coffee tables, and sofas with high backs from the following manufacturers: Rexsitt, Segis, Gaber, Andreu World, Noti, Midj, and ICF.

The project won the Brand and Image award at the Best Office Awards 2019.

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Avrora Business Park 82 bldg 2 Sadovnicheskaya str. 5-th entrance Moscow, Russia
Created by Evid.ru

Ламода

В конце 2018 года компания Concept осуществила поставку мебели для московского офиса крупнейшего в России онлайн-ритейлера Ламода. Этот проект стал интерьером недели по версии онлайн-журнала The Village.

Архитекторы из бюро IND architects оформили все три этажа офиса в едином стиле, который отличается минимализмом и сдержанностью. В интерьере преобладают черно-белые цвета, при этом стеклянные перегородки офиса покрыты зеркальной и декоративной пленкой, которая создает постоянно меняющийся дихроичный цветовой эффект. Также в оформлении были использованы неоновые лампы и надписи с цитатами о моде и стиле жизни. В офисе установлены медиа-стены, на которых показывают рекламные ролики компании.

Для прохода и перемещения по территории офиса используется система распознавания лиц. Бронирование переговорных осуществляется при помощи интерактивных экранов, которые находятся у каждой переговорной комнаты. Помимо различных типов пространств для встреч, в офисе есть атриум, зоны open space, отдельные кабинеты, лаундж-зоны, мобильные места для уединенной работы и тихие будки для созвонов.

Компания Concept поставила для офиса кресла, столы, столики, а также диваны с высокой спинкой следующих производителей: Rexsitt, Segis, Gaber, Andreu World, Noti, Midj и ICF.

Проект победил в номинации «Бренд и имидж» на премии Best Office Awards 2019.

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Москва, Садовническая ул., 82, стр. 2, Аврора Бизнес Парк, 5 подъезд
Created by Evid.ru