Wiesner Hager

Paro 24/7

  Brochure 
(pdf, 1.1 MB)
  DWG 
(zip, 82.2 MB)
  Favorite

Paro24/7 is an executive chair with a headrest developed specifically for round-the clock use. The model is produced by one of the leading Austrian furniture manufacturers Wiesner Hager. Paro24/7 was designed by German-based studio Neunzig Design.

This swivel chair was designed for workplaces that are occupied 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Moreover, thanks to a range of particularly hardwearing fabrics and its robust mechanics the chair has a loadbearing capacity of up to 150 kg. Paro_24/7 is simple to operate, making it particularly convenient.

The chair has a synchro-mechanism with lateral tension control (up to 150 kg), lockable in several positions, height adjustment via gas spring and depth suspension. It also features seat depth adjustment via sliding seat and height-adjustable backrest. The synchro-mechanism with forward seat tilt allows seat to be tilted 5 degrees forwards.

More Operative chairs

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Avrora Business Park 82 bldg 2 Sadovnicheskaya str. 5-th entrance Moscow, Russia
Created by Evid.ru

Wiesner Hager

Paro 24/7

  Брошюра 
(pdf, 1,1 МБ)
  DWG 
(zip, 82,2 МБ)
  Избранное

Это вращающееся кресло предназначено для тех, кто работает по 24 часа в сутки, 7 дней в неделю. Кроме того, благодаря ряду особо износостойких тканей и прочной механике, модель рассчитана на вес до 150 кг. Кресло Paro_24/7 обеспечивает высокий комфорт.

Это вращающееся кресло предназначено для тех, кто работает по 24 часа в сутки, 7 дней в неделю. Кроме того, благодаря ряду особо износостойких тканей и прочной механике, модель рассчитана на вес до 150 кг. Кресло Paro_24/7 обеспечивает высокий комфорт.

Кресло имеет синхронный механизм с регулировкой натяжения (до 150 кг), фиксируемый в нескольких положениях и регулировку высоты с помощью газовой пружины. Оно оснащено механизмом регулировки глубины сидения с помощью подвижного сидения и синхронным механизмом, позволяющим наклонять сиденье на 5 градусов вперед, а также имеет спинку, регулируемую по высоте.

Другие Офисные кресла для сотрудников

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Москва, Садовническая ул., 82, стр. 2, Аврора Бизнес Парк, 5 подъезд
Created by Evid.ru