Saari

  Brochure 
(pdf, 1.2 MB)
  Certificate 
(pdf, 328.1 KB)
  Finishes 
(pdf, 6.5 MB)
  3Ds 
(zip, 1.7 MB)
  DWG 
(zip, 1.2 MB)
  Add to cart

The Saari collection is a seating system of chairs, armchairs, sofas and benches designed for lounge and reception areas and created by high-end Italian furniture company Arper in 2009. The line was designed by the renowned Lievore Altherr Molina studio.

The sculptural shape of the Saari furniture is enhanced by a wide range of colors and materials. Saari is available as chair, armchair, bucket seat and one-, two — and three-seat sofa and bench. A wood and metal frame upholstered in fabric or leather is mounted on a four-leg steel base, which can be lacquered, chromed or veneered.

There are also a few new additions to the collection: Saari XL with generous seats in graduating widths gives more comfort and volume. The Guest Chair with enclosed base emphasizes Saari’s architecture and expression.

Complementary pillows are available in two dimensions with inserts made of down and covered in fabric, faux leather, leather, or custom fabric.

The Saari Collection is GreenGuard certified.

More Lounge and reception areas

Arper Products

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Avrora Business Park 82 bldg 2 Sadovnicheskaya str. 5-th entrance Moscow, Russia
Created by Evid.ru

Arper

Saari

  Брошюра 
(pdf, 1,2 МБ)
  Сертификат 
(pdf, 328,1 КБ)
  Отделки 
(pdf, 6,5 МБ)
  3Ds 
(zip, 1,7 МБ)
  DWG 
(zip, 1,2 МБ)
  Избранное

Коллекция Saari включает стулья, кресла, диваны и скамейки и предназначена для приемных и зон ожидания. Линейка создана известной итальянской мебельной фабрикой Arper в 2009 году и была разработана знаменитой студией Lievore Altherr Molina.

Скульптурная форма мебели Saari дополняется широким диапазоном цветов и материалов. Коллекция предлагает следующие модели: стул, кресло, кресло с ковшеобразным сиденьем, а также одно-, двух- и трехместный диван и скамейку. Мебель из линейки Saari имеет каркас из дерева и металла, обитый тканью или кожей, и стальную основу на четырех ножках, которая может быть хромирована, а также покрыта лаком или шпоном.

Коллекция также включает два новых дополнения: кресло Saari XL с широким сиденьем, обеспечивающим непревзойденный комфорт, и кресло для гостей с закрытой основой, подчеркивающее архитектуру и экспрессию линейки Saari.

Дополнительные подушки могут быть в двух вариантах размеров с вставками из пуха и обивкой из искусственной кожи, натуральной кожи, а также ткани из каталога или на заказ.

Коллекция Saari имеет сертификат GreenGuard.

Другие Приёмные и зоны ожидания

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Москва, Садовническая ул., 82, стр. 2, Аврора Бизнес Парк, 5 подъезд
Created by Evid.ru