Mammoth

  Brochure 
(pdf, 893.3 KB)
  Brochure 
(pdf, 1011.9 KB)
  Add to cart

«For me functionality is a key factor, and can never be ignored, if I can achieve pure style and functionality in a product, I’m glad.” Knut Bendik Humlevik

The Mammoth Chair manufactured by Danish producer NORR11 has been the icon of the brand since the company launched its first furniture collection in 2011. Designed by the Danish designer Rune Krøjgaard and Norwegian designer Knut Bendik Humlevik, the Mammoth Chair is a welcoming modern wing chair. The wings extend outwards from the back of the seat, creating a pleasant homelike feeling. Rune’s passion for shapes and specific manufacturing techniques coupled with Knut’s pursuit to create stylish yet functional furniture manifest themselves in the Mammoth Chair.

The Mammoth Chair is handcrafted, using solid oak wood for its frame and laminated oak veneer for the seat and back. The frame comes in multiple colour ways: Natural, Dark Stained, Black and Smoked, upholstered in enormous variations of fabrics and leather. The seat and back are formed from the same compression mold, giving the chair its signature clean minimalistic look.

The high back, hugging wings and fluffy upholstery provide the Mammoth model with excellent comfort and a sense of privacy, whether lounging at home or relaxing in a public area. The Mammoth Sofa and the Mammoth Ottoman complete the iconic collection of NORR11.

More 7. Breakout and relax areas

Norr11 Products

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Business center «Danilovskaya Manufactory» Varshavskoe highway, 9 building 1 «Sittsevy», 1st floor, 2nd entrance, Russia, Moscow
Created by Evid.ru

Mammoth

  Брошюра 
(pdf, 893,3 КБ)
  Брошюра 
(pdf, 1011,9 КБ)
  В корзину

«Для меня функциональность является ключевым фактором, который никогда нельзя игнорировать. Если в модели я могу достичь чистого стиля и функциональности — я рад.” Кнут Бендик Хумлевик

Кресло Mammoth датского производителя NORR11 стало иконой бренда с тех пор, как компания запустила свою первую коллекцию мебели в 2011 году. Созданное в соавторстве датским дизайнером Руне Крейгаардом и норвежским дизайнером Кнутом Бендиком Хумлевиком, кресло Mammoth — это комфортное современное кресло «с крыльями». Крылья, расширяющие спинку кресла кверху от сиденья, создают приятное ощущение домашнего уюта. В дизайне этого великолепного кресла сочетаются страсть Руне к формам и специфическим технологиям производства и стремление Кнута создавать стильную, но функциональную мебель.

Кресло Mammoth изготовлено вручную с использованием массива дуба для каркаса и ламинированного дубового шпона для сиденья и спинки. Рама поставляется в нескольких цветах: натуральный, дымчатый, темный с рисунком и черный. В обивке предлагается огромный выбор тканей и кожи. Сиденье и спинка выполнены из одной и той же пресс-формы, что придает креслу его фирменный чистый минималистичный вид.

Высокая спинка с широкими крыльями, объемный мягкий наполнитель сиденья и спинки обеспечивают модели Mammoth превосходный комфорт и ощущение уединения, будь то отдых дома или в общественном пространстве. Культовую коллекцию Mammoth бренда NORR11 дополняют легкий диван и оттоманка.

Другие 7. Пространства отдыха

Продукция NORR11

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Москва, Бизнес-центр «Даниловская Мануфактура», Варшавское шоссе д.9, строение 1 корпус «Ситцевый», 1 этаж, 2 подъезд
Created by Evid.ru