PLANA

  Catalog Narbutas 
(pdf, 4.5 MB)
  Add to cart

The conference desk from the Plana Executive collection made by Lithuanian office furniture manufacturer Narbutas conveys an impression of solidity and exclusivity and will perfectly fit into upper class conference rooms and meeting areas. The collection is created by Italian design masters «Lucci-Pampanoni Design».

Executive meeting tables Plana are characterized by their straight lines, squared shapes, different thicknesses, warm, refined materials and finishings — an essential design approach that meets aesthetic and functional choices.

Plana selective collection offers three editions of meeting tables: for 3 seats, 8 seats and 14 seats. All models have a solid, 36mm thick tabletop made of high quality natural veneer or environment impact-resistant melamine panel and elegant three-part metal legs painted using the powder-coating technology or covered in chrome.

 

For extra comfort the collection offers the following accessories: 4 types of power socket block power supply management, 3 types of vertical cable duct for wiring management and a leather table mat. Moreover, the Plana meeting table offers two new exclusive textures, added especially for the executive collection: Natural Oak and Deep Bronze.

More Conference tables

Narbutas Products

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Avrora Business Park 82 bldg 2 Sadovnicheskaya str. 5-th entrance Moscow, Russia
Created by Evid.ru

PLANA

Столы для заседаний из коллекции Plana от литовского производителя мебели Narbutas подчеркнут солидность и эксклюзивность в конференц-залах и переговорных зонах высшего класса. Серия создана итальянскими мастерами дизайна «Lucci-Pampanoni Design».

Чистая, избирательная коллекция Plana отличается прямыми линиями, квадратными формами, теплыми, изысканными материалами и отделками, а также важным дизайнерским подходом, который отвечает эстетическому и функциональному выбору.

Линейка Plana предлагает три варианта переговорных столов, рассчитанные на 3, 8 и 14 человек. Все модели имеют прочную столешницу толщиной 36 мм, изготовленную из высококачественного натурального шпона или экологически чистой меламиновой плиты, а также элегантные металлические ножки, состоящие из 3 частей и окрашенные с использованием технологи порошкового напыления или покрыты хромом.

 

Для дополнительного комфорта коллекция предлагает следующие варианты: 4 типа розеточных блоков для организации подключения, 3 типа вертикальных кабель-каналов для организации проводов, а также кожаный бювар на стол. Кроме того, помимо вариантов покрытий, доступных для остальных моделей мебели от Narbutas, эксклюзивно для коллекции Plana были добавлены два новых оттенка: Натуральный дуб и Бронзовый металл.

Другие Столы для переговорных

Продукция Narbutas

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Москва, Садовническая ул., 82, стр. 2, Аврора Бизнес Парк, 5 подъезд
Created by Evid.ru