Brochure 
(pdf, 2.5 MB)
  Add to cart

The beautiful Swan chair was designed by Arne Jacobsen in 1958 for the SAS Royal Hotel in Copenhagen. The design contains no straight lines, making it look organic and soft despite its simplicity and strong architectural appeal.

Swan is ideal for home interiors or private offices. Due to its elegant shape and neat size, this armchair suits interiors of any size and different purposes: high quality and durability of Swan allow long and active use.

The shell of the Swan is made of polyurethane foam with glass fiber reinforcement. The shell is upholstered with cold cured foam and covered with fabric or leather. The Swan is available in two different heights and can be equipped with automatic return.

The luxurious armchair, which is the icon of the Fritz Hansen brand and one of the most famous models of Arne Jacobsen, nevertheless pleasantly surprises with its democratic price that is one of the reason for the huge popularity of Swan.

More Breakout and relax areas

Fritz Hansen Products

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Avrora Business Park 82 bldg 2 Sadovnicheskaya str. 5-th entrance Moscow, Russia
Created by Evid.ru

Брошюра 
(pdf, 2,5 МБ)
  В корзину

Красивое кресло Swan было создано датским дизайнером Арне Якобсеном в 1958 году для отеля SAS Royal в Копенгагене. В архитектурной форме Swan нет прямых линий, что придает креслу особую изысканность, несмотря на его простоту.

Swan идеально подходит для интерьера домашней гостиной или офисного кабинета. Благодаря элегантной форме и небольшим размерам, это кресло органично смотрится в интерьерах любой площади и разных назначений: качество и практичность Swan рассчитаны на долгое и активное использование.

Сиденье Swan изготовлено из пенополиуретана и поддерживается металлической ножкой. В обивке кресла предлагается широкий выбор цветов и текстур тканей и кожи. Swan доступен в двух вариантах высоты, а вращающееся сиденье может быть оснащено автоматическим возвратным механизмом.

Роскошное кресло, которое является иконой бренда Fritz Hansen и одной из наиболее знаменитых моделей Арне Якобсена, тем не менее приятно удивляет демократичной ценой, что является еще одной причиной огромной популярности Swan.

Другие 7. Пространства отдыха

Продукция Fritz Hansen

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Москва, Бизнес-центр «Даниловская Мануфактура», Варшавское шоссе д.9, строение 1 корпус «Ситцевый», 1 этаж, 2 подъезд
Created by Evid.ru