Brochure 
(pdf, 1.5 MB)
  Add to cart

The Drop chair was designed by Arne Jacobsen in 1958 and originally produced along with the Swan and the Egg but in a very limited number exclusively for a hotel. After more than 50 years in hibernation, the Drop was relaunched in 2014. It is a small chair with a big personality and it is as fresh and vibrant as a new design but with a rare heritage. The design of the back combines a warm embrace with freedom of movement, resulting in a surprising level of comfort.

Despite its concise design, the possibilities for using the Drop are truly endless. A large selection of leather and fabric upholstery, various plastic colours, a soft seat cushion, as well as options of finishing the legs — all this makes the Drop stylish and suitable for any home or public space.

Whatever function is given to the Drop — from a dining chair to a decorative armchair in the VIP area — it always pleases with comfort and creates design sophistication to any interior. Like many other great models by Arne Jacobsen, the Drop is also an icon of the famous Danish brand Fritz Hansen.

More 4. Breakout and relax areas

Fritz Hansen Products

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Avrora Business Park 82 bldg 2 Sadovnicheskaya str. 5-th entrance Moscow, Russia
Created by Evid.ru

Брошюра 
(pdf, 1,5 МБ)
  В корзину

Кресло Drop было создано выдающимся датским дизайнером Арне Якобсеном в 1958 году и первоначально производилось вместе с креслами Swan и Egg, но в очень ограниченном количестве и исключительно для интерьера отеля. После 50 лет относительного забвения, кресло Drop снова было запущено в активное производство и приобрело новую популярность с 2014 года. Это компактное кресло с уникальным дизайном и яркой индивидуальностью. Форма кресла дает одновременно мягкую поддержку и свободу движения, что обеспечивает удивительный уровень комфорта.

Несмотря на лаконичный дизайн Drop («капля»), возможности использования этого кресла поистине неисчерпаемы.
Большой выбор кожаных и тканевых обивок, несколько цветов пластика — такие варианты сиденья Drop, в совокупности с хромированными или окрашенными ножками, а также дополнительной мягкой подушкой для сиденья, позволяют креслу стильно и органично смотреться в любом домашнем или общественном пространстве.

Какой бы функцией не наделялось кресло — от обеденного стула до декоративного кресла в VIP зоне — Drop всегда радует удобством и придает любому интерьеру дизайнерскую утонченность. Как и многие знаменитые модели Арне Якобсена, Drop также является иконой известного датского бренда Fritz Hansen.

Другие 4. Пространства отдыха

Продукция Fritz Hansen

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Москва, Садовническая ул., 82, стр. 2, Аврора Бизнес Парк, 5 подъезд
Created by Evid.ru