Dinamo stadium

The works on equipping the audience platform systems for the central stadium «Dynamo» named after Lev Yashin have been completed!

The company Concept became the direct contractor for AO «UK «DINAMO» and equipped the Multifunctional Arena with a capacity of up to 14 thousand spectators and a football stadium with a capacity of 26 thousand people. For both platforms, Concept provided all stages of delivery and installation of state-of-the-art chairs and stands, starting with the design and creation of seating schemes and ending with the mounting of number plates on the chairs.

Regarding the creation of a multi-purpose arena, Concept assumed the function of developing and installing high-tech convertible stands, which allow for transforming the arena for various kinds of events in a matter of minutes.

How the Bluecube stands at the VTB Arena work? Preparation for large-scale concerts, fights, ice shows, hockey.

You can configure and change the size of the hockey rink according to three options: KHL, Scandinavian standard, as well as for NHL games. Additionally, the system of transformable stands allows for holding such sports and cultural events as basketball, gymnastics, various concerts and exhibitions.

All the seats in the Dynamo stadium are made by the British company Bluecube, the world’s leader in the production of seats for arenas and stadiums. This manufacturer equipped such famous objects as the Wembley football stadium and the Olympic Stadium in London, the Castelao, Corinthians, Palmeiras and José Pinheiro Borda stadiums in Brazil, as well as the stadiums in Saudi Arabia, the USA Singapore, Sweden, Holland, Denmark, and in many other countries.

The chairs meet all modern requirements and are vandal-resistant due to the use of a special method in the production of chairs, which eliminates the appearance of wrinkles and cracks under the mechanical effect on the chair and temperature changes. Concept together with the Dynamo management company and the Dynamo Fan Club organized a crash test to examine the durability of the seats. They had discovered all weak points during the tests, and then Concept and BlueCube put their heads together to develop unique, durable aluminum seat anchorages specifically for fan stands.

The common spectator chairs are manufactured using solely advanced technologies as well, for example, such material as vinyl for coatings, which is highly resistant to abrasion, moisture, and fading. The VIP area chairs come with integrated seat heating system.

The chairs of the multi-purpose arena are equipped with soundproof panels on the inside of the seats, which provide better acoustics and additional noise absorption.

Stadium:

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Avrora Business Park 82 bldg 2 Sadovnicheskaya str. 5-th entrance Moscow, Russia
Created by Evid.ru

Стадион Динамо

Работы по оснащению системами размещения зрителей центрального стадиона «Динамо» имени Льва Яшина завершены!

Компания Concept выступила прямым подрядчиком АО «УК Динамо» по оснащению Многофункциональной арены вместимостью до 14 тысяч зрителей и футбольного стадиона, вмещающего 26 тысяч человек. Для обеих площадок компания Concept обеспечила все этапы поставки и монтажа ультрасовременных кресел и трибун, начиная с проектирования и подготовки схем рассадки и закачивая установкой номерков на креслах.

Относительно создания Многофункциональной арены компания Concept взяла на себя функцию разработки и монтажа высокотехнологичных трансформируемых трибун, позволяющих за считанные минуты преобразовывать арену для разного рода мероприятий.

Как работают трибуны Bluecube на ВТБ Арене: подготовка к масштабным концертам, боям, ледовым шоу, хоккею.

Можно задать конфигурацию и изменить размер хоккейной площадки согласно трем вариантам: КХЛ, скандинавский стандарт, а также для игр НХЛ. Кроме того, система трансформируемых трибун позволяет проводить такие спортивные и культурно-массовые мероприятия, как баскетбол, гимнастику, различные концерты и выставки.

Все кресла нового стадиона «Динамо» произведены британской компанией Bluecube, крупнейшим мировым лидером по производству сидений для арен и стадионов. Этот производитель оснастил креслами такие известные объекты, как футбольный стадион «Уэмбли» и Олимпийский стадион в Лондоне, стадионы «Кастелао», «Коринтианс», «Палмейрас» и «Жозе Пинейра Борда» в Бразилии, а также стадионы в Саудовской Аравии, США, Сингапуре, Швеции, Голландии, Дании, и во многих других странах.

Кресла отвечают всем современным требованиям и являются вандалозащищенными за счет использования специального метода при производстве кресел, который исключает появление заломов и трещин при механическом воздействии на кресла и перепадах температур. Для проверки прочности сидений компания Concept совместно с управляющей компанией «Динамо» и клубом болельщиков «Динамо» организовала краш-тест. В ходе испытаний были обнаружены слабые места, а затем совместно с BlueСube были разработаны уникальные прочные алюминиевые крепления кресел специально для фанатских трибун.

Для изготовления обычных зрительских кресел также используются исключительно передовые технологии, например, покрытия из винила, этот материал обладает высокой устойчивостью к истиранию, воздействию влаги и выгоранию. Для ВИП трибуны использован подогрев кресел. Кресла Многофункциональной арены оснащены звукоизоляционными панелями на внутренней стороне сидений, что обеспечивают лучшую акустику и дополнительное шумопоглощение.

Стадион:

+7 (495) 797-90-10
Москва, Садовническая ул., 82, стр. 2, Аврора Бизнес Парк, 5 подъезд
Created by Evid.ru